Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS

Suite 200 A – 1 Concorde Gate
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 3N6

Main Office – 416-426-7086
Fax: 416-426-7331

Please address specific questions to the appropriate staff member:

Susan Kitchen
Executive Director
416-426-7088
susan@coachesontario.ca

Jeremy Cross
Director, Coach Development
416-426-7056
jeremy@coachesontario.ca

Contact Jeremy if you have any questions about Quest for Gold Programs and Funding for Coaches.

Mercedes Watson
Manager, Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7139
mercedes@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Mercedes for inquiries related to NCCP and coach education, National Coaches Week in Ontario, Coach Developers, and Coaching Parasport athletes.

Eric Belahov
Marketing & Community Partnership Coordinator
416-426-7023
eric@coachesontario.ca

Contact. Eric if you have any questions on CAO Partnerships, Remote NCCP Courses, Quest for Gold Coach Bursary, Social Media and the Experts Express program.

Eric McLoughlin
Events & Partner Development
416-426-7005
ericm@coachesontario.ca

Contact. Eric if you want information about CAO Events, the Ontario Coaches Conference and Partnership opportunities.

Stuart McLaren
Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7001
stuart@coachesontario.ca 

Contact .Stuart if you would like information about CTG-CTC, the Canada Games Apprenticeship Program or would like to Host an NCCP course in Eastern Ontario.

Brooke Leonardo 
Communications Lead
416-426-7427
brooke@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Brooke for any questions about CAO programming, Website Communications, Coach 2 Coach, Home Study or Coach education inquiries.

Sarah Khan 
Community Impact Coordinator
416-426-7064
sarah@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Sarah for any questions about Quest for Gold bursaries, CTG-CTC website information or GTA Competition Introduction NCCP courses.

Jessica Laranja
Signature Event Administration Assistant
416-426-7086
jlaranja@coachesontario.ca

Contact . Jessica. for any questions about the Ontario Coaching Excellence Awards or National Coaches Week in Ontario.

Jackie Henriques
Bookeeper
416-426-7086
jackie@coachesontario.ca