Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS

Suite 200 A – 1 Concorde Gate
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 3N6

Main Office – 416-426-7086
Fax: 416-426-7331

Please address specific questions to the appropriate staff member:

Susan Kitchen
Executive Director
416-426-7088
susan@coachesontario.ca

Jeremy Cross
Director, Coach Development
416-426-7056
jeremy@coachesontario.ca

Contact Jeremy if you have any questions about Quest for Gold Programs and Funding for Coaches.

Mercedes Watson
Manager, Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7139
mercedes@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Mercedes for inquiries related to NCCP and coach education, National Coaches Week in Ontario, Coach Developers, and Coaching Parasport athletes.

Eric Belahov
Marketing & Community Partnership Coordinator
416-426-7023
eric@coachesontario.ca

Contact. Eric if you have any questions on CAO Partnerships, Remote NCCP Courses, Quest for Gold Coach Bursary, Social Media and the Experts Express program.

Eric McLoughlin
Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7005
ericm@coachesontario.ca

Contact. Eric if you want information about CAO Events, the Ontario Coaches Conference and Partnership opportunities.

Danielle Emmons
Community Program Assistant
416-426-7086
danielle@coachesontario.ca

Contact Danielle if you have any questions about the Quest for Gold Coach Bursary program or the Changing the Game mentorship program.

Stuart McLaren
Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7001
stuart@coachesontario.ca 

Contact .Stuart if you would like information about CTG-CTC, the Canada Games Apprenticeship Program or would like to Host an NCCP course in Eastern Ontario.

Brooke Leonardo 
Communications Lead
416-426-7427
brooke@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Brooke for any questions about CAO programming, Website Communications, Coach 2 Coach, Home Study or Coach education enquiries.

Jackie Henriques
Bookeeper
416-426-7086
jackie@coachesontario.ca

Clarissa Oleksiuk (On Leave)
Administrator: Coach Education